Emplacement

Les plages majestueuses de l’état de Oaxaca sur la côte du Pacifique sud tournent le dos à la Sierra Madre del Sur. Depuis San Agustinillo et une promenade en bateau, vous pouvez voir les montagnes à l’intérieur des terres et la côte préservée.

Entourée par la forêt sèche avec des arbres florissantes en hiver et de la verdure luxuriante les autres mois de l’année, la région est un trésor écologique comptant des plages isolées, des lagons, falaises, et baies préservés du développement touristique de masse.

Casa Aamori est dans San Agustinillo, un petit village tout en sécurité à mi-chemin entre Huatulco et Puerto Escondido. Huatulco est à 45 minutes en voiture, Puerto Escondido à 1 heure et Mazunte à 15 minutes à pied.

Interactive Google Map

Comment y arriver

En avion: Vols journaliers depuis Mexico City à Huatulco et Puerto Escondido toute l’année. Vols journaliers internationaux à Huatulco entre octobre et mai depuis les Etats-Unis (Houston) et Canada. Voitures de location et taxis sont disponibles depuis les aéroports.

En voiture: San Agustinillo est accessible depuis la route 200 qui relie Puerto Escondido et Huatulco. A San Antonio prenez la direction de Mazunte, traversez Mazunte pour arriver à San Agustinillo. Casa Aamori se trouve dans le côté sud du village.

En bus: Les bus OCC arrivent depuis toutes les grandes villes mexicaines jusqu’à Puerto Escondido, Pochutla et Huatulco. San Agustinillo est desservie par taxis ou transport public depuis ces villes.

Notre emplacement

San Agustinillo, San Pedro de Pochutla, Tonameca
Oaxaca, Mexico GPS: 15.665681, -96.542747

Mexico (01) 555-436-2538
Europe: (00 52) 555-436-2538
USA/Canada : (0 11 52) 555-436-2538

e-mail: casaaamori@gmail.com

Laisser un message

Location

The majestic beaches of Oaxaca State on the south Pacific coast of Mexico turn their back to the Sierra Madre del Sur creating beautiful vistas toward the mountains inland, along the preserved coastline and across the deep blue to the horizon.

Surrounded by dry forest with flowering trees in winter months and luxurious greenery the rest of the year, the area is an ecological treasure counting isolated beaches, lagunas, cliffs and bays preserved from large scale tourism development.

Casa Aamori is located in San Agustinillo, a small, safe, family-oriented village, midway between Huatulco and Puerto Escondido, each less than an hour away and 15 minutes walking distance to Mazunte.

Interactive Google Map

Please feel free to zoom, click, and get to know our beautiful location!

Getting There

By Plane: Daily flights from Mexico City and other Mexican cities year round to both Huatulco and Puerto Escondido. Daily international flights to Huatulco between October and May. Car rental or taxis are available from both airports.
By car: San Agustinillo can be reached from highway 200 between Puerto Escondido and Huatulco. Take the turn off at San Antonio, continue through Mazunte to San Agustinillo. Casa Aamori is located at the southern end of the village.
By bus: OCC buses travel from major Mexican cities to Puerto Escondido, Pochutla and Huatulco. The remaining trip can be made by public transportation.

Our Location

San Agustinillo, San Pedro de Pochutla, Tonameca
Oaxaca, Mexico GPS: 15.665681, -96.542747

Mexico (01) 555-436-2538
Europe: (00 52) 555-436-2538
USA/Canada : (0 11 52) 555-436-2538

e-mail: casaaamori@gmail.com

Leave a message